英语课程

天欣国际教育提供的英语课程:

我们经验丰富的外籍英语教师,为香港学生提供有趣和全面的英语课程。小朋友通过互动的学习体验,增强学习英语的能力及自信。

为孩子带来璀灿未来的
完美方案

英語拼音及幼兒游戏小组

天欣国际教育的英语拼音课程全部皆由具有丰富经验的外籍英语教师全程授教。通过有趣的游戏活动,培育小朋友学习英语聆听、会话及读写的技巧,并建立学生英语词汇的重要基础,提高在英语方面的表达能力及自信。


英语话剧课程

通过游戏,孩子学习更快,更有自信。他们喜欢听故事和演出自己喜欢的人物。我们的英语话剧课程,由具有丰富经验的外籍英语教师全程教授,增强孩子的想像力和英语技能,也提升他们的自信心和互动学习的乐趣。


英国剑桥英语课程

Cambridge English : Young Learners (YLE)是由英国剑桥大学考试局主办之英语测试。YLE 有三个考试级别:Starters , MoversFlyers 。该 YLE 课程用于评估年龄由4至12岁学生的英语能力。考获的成绩乃获得世界各地的学校认可。我们所有的剑桥英语课程,由具有丰富经验的外籍英语教师教授。

课程名称 儿童的年龄 年级
Starters 4 to 7 K2 to P2
Movers 7 to 11 P2 to P5
Flyers 8 to 12 P3 to P6

校本 IELTS 英语课课程

IELTS 被公认为全球其中一个认受性最高的考试,它可用于申请本地和海外学校、移民和工作。此考试公平且客观,并能准确评核考生的英语水平。由于此考试愈遍普通,本教育机构现为所有中学提供校本 IELTS 的考试准备课程。

english Programmes

Our native English teachers provide interesting and holistic English programmes to nurture young learners through interactive learning experiences.

The perfect solutions
to brighten the future
of your children

English Phonics and Theme Playgroups

Our specially designed English Phonics courses are tailor-made for the young learners to practice "letters and sounds" through fun activities. The courses are essential foundation in helping the young learners to speak, listen, read, write and develop vocabulary and confidence.

English Drama for Kids

Kindergarten children learn fast through play. They love listening to their favourite stories and act out their favourite characters. Our English drama programmes are taught by highly experienced and qualified English-speaking teachers. They enhance their imaginations and English speaking skills with confidence and fun.

Cambridge English: Young learners (YLE)

Cambridge English: Young Learners (YLE) is a series of activity-based English tests that give students a clear path to learn English. There are three YLE levels: Starters, Movers and Flyers for students to work through. These examinations are recognised by schools throughout the world. The YLE courses are designed to assess the English skills of students from ages of 4 to 12. The students in our English programmes are taught by highly experienced and qualified English teachers.

Programme Name Age of children Year Level
Starters 4 to 7 K2 to P2
Movers 7 to 11 P2 to P5
Flyers 8 to 12 P3 to P6

International English Language Testing System (IELTS)

International English Language Testing System (IELTS) is one of the most popular and recognised English language tests in the world. It is used for applying local and overseas universities, immigration and jobs. The test has been proved to be reliable and fair. It also accurately assesses all the four English language skills of an English learner, i.e. listening, reading, speaking and writing.

If you would like your students to demonstrate and be assessed by this reputable English assessment examination, we provide on-site school-based IELTS training for your students.